Bryn Athyn College http://www.brynathyn.edu A small, private, Christian liberal arts school in suburban Philadelphia Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:31:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Bryn Athyn College Names New Residence Halls for Beloved Former Professors http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyn-college-names-new-residence-halls-for-beloved-former-professors/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:44:48 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=11442 Workshops at Bryn Athyn Instructor Presentations http://www.brynathyn.edu/workshops-at-bryn-athyn-instructor-presentations/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:40:38 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=11403 Graduation Photos http://www.brynathyn.edu/graduation-photos/ Sat, 18 Jun 2016 03:16:04 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=11302 Call for Papers http://www.brynathyn.edu/call-for-papers/ Tue, 07 Jun 2016 13:17:54 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=11219 New Residence Halls to be Set This Week http://www.brynathyn.edu/new-residence-halls-to-be-set-this-week/ Tue, 31 May 2016 15:38:36 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=11174 Celebrating 50 Years of Men’s Lacrosse http://www.brynathyn.edu/celebrating-50-years-of-mens-lacrosse/ Tue, 03 May 2016 16:58:44 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=11033 Bryn Athyn’s Deer Study Group Presents Recent Findings at Scientific Conference http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyns-deer-study-group-presents-recent-findings-at-scientific-conference/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:18:56 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10871 Graduation Information 2016 http://www.brynathyn.edu/graduation-information-2016/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:50:12 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10850 Nancy Blair to Speak at NCC Annual Meeting http://www.brynathyn.edu/nancy-blair-to-speak-at-ncc-annual-meeting/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:16:13 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10779 A Conversation with Thomas Jefferson http://www.brynathyn.edu/thomasjefferson/ Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:15:18 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10617