Bryn Athyn College http://www.brynathyn.edu A small, private, Christian liberal arts school in suburban Philadelphia Fri, 27 May 2016 17:09:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Celebrating 50 Years of Men’s Lacrosse http://www.brynathyn.edu/celebrating-50-years-of-mens-lacrosse/ Tue, 03 May 2016 16:58:44 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=11033 Bryn Athyn’s Deer Study Group Presents Recent Findings at Scientific Conference http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyns-deer-study-group-presents-recent-findings-at-scientific-conference/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:18:56 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10871 Graduation Information 2016 http://www.brynathyn.edu/graduation-information-2016/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:50:12 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10850 Nancy Blair to Speak at NCC Annual Meeting http://www.brynathyn.edu/nancy-blair-to-speak-at-ncc-annual-meeting/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 19:16:13 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10779 A Conversation with Thomas Jefferson http://www.brynathyn.edu/thomasjefferson/ Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:15:18 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10617 2016 Book Expo http://www.brynathyn.edu/2016-book-expo/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:08:53 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10545 Sophomore Career Day at Bryn Athyn College http://www.brynathyn.edu/sophomore-career-day-at-bryn-athyn-college/ Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:27:50 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=10193 Panel Discussion on the Unintelligible Afterlife http://www.brynathyn.edu/panel-discussion-on-the-unintelligible-afterlife/ Thu, 01 Oct 2015 15:20:05 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=9500 NEW FIRST-YEAR RESIDENCE HALLS http://www.brynathyn.edu/two-new-freshman-dormitories-to-be-added-to-the-college-campus/ Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:05:12 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=9415 Workshops at Bryn Athyn – July 2015 http://www.brynathyn.edu/workshops-at-bryn-athyn-july-2015/ Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:55:24 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=9035