Bryn Athyn College http://www.brynathyn.edu Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:47:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Watercolor Workshop with Wendy Soneson http://www.brynathyn.edu/watercolor-with-wendy/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/watercolor-with-wendy/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:30:01 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=7429 http://www.brynathyn.edu/watercolor-with-wendy/feed/ 0 BAC to Host Book Expo 2015 http://www.brynathyn.edu/bac-to-host-book-expo-2015/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/bac-to-host-book-expo-2015/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:13:34 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=7125 http://www.brynathyn.edu/bac-to-host-book-expo-2015/feed/ 0 Brian Blair named to be new President http://www.brynathyn.edu/brian-blair-named-to-be-new-president/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/brian-blair-named-to-be-new-president/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:04:30 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=7121 http://www.brynathyn.edu/brian-blair-named-to-be-new-president/feed/ 0 BAC Showcases Research at the Capitol Building http://www.brynathyn.edu/bac-showcases-research-at-the-capitol-building/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/bac-showcases-research-at-the-capitol-building/#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 18:56:34 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=6968 http://www.brynathyn.edu/bac-showcases-research-at-the-capitol-building/feed/ 0 Jefferson School of Nursing Agreement Signed http://www.brynathyn.edu/jefferson-school-of-nursing-agreement-signed/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/jefferson-school-of-nursing-agreement-signed/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 20:39:47 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=6538 http://www.brynathyn.edu/jefferson-school-of-nursing-agreement-signed/feed/ 0 MLK Day: A Day of Service http://www.brynathyn.edu/mlk-day-a-day-of-service/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/mlk-day-a-day-of-service/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:19:14 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=6428 http://www.brynathyn.edu/mlk-day-a-day-of-service/feed/ 0 Bryn Athyn College to stage The Lark http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyn-college-to-stage-the-lark/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyn-college-to-stage-the-lark/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:07:22 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=6282 http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyn-college-to-stage-the-lark/feed/ 0 1972 Ice Hockey Championship Team to be Honored http://www.brynathyn.edu/1972-ice-hockey-championship-team-to-be-honored/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/1972-ice-hockey-championship-team-to-be-honored/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:42:55 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=6100 http://www.brynathyn.edu/1972-ice-hockey-championship-team-to-be-honored/feed/ 0 Bryn Athyn College Competes in NEAC Championship http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyn-college-competes-in-neac-championship/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyn-college-competes-in-neac-championship/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:51:12 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=6015 http://www.brynathyn.edu/bryn-athyn-college-competes-in-neac-championship/feed/ 0 Students Scare up some Volunteer Fun http://www.brynathyn.edu/students-scare-up-some-volunteer-fun/ http://www.brynathyn.edu/students-scare-up-some-volunteer-fun/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:27:47 +0000 http://www.brynathyn.edu/?p=5961 http://www.brynathyn.edu/students-scare-up-some-volunteer-fun/feed/ 0