Events Calendar

Click Here for the 2014-2015 Academic Calendar
Click Here for the 2014-2015 Exam Schedule

Tue, Oct 21
College Conversation: Fine Arts
BAC Alumni Association warmly invites you to attend the monthly Conversation. Topic: BAC Fine Arts. Presenter, Martha Gyllenhaal. Questions? Contact: [email protected]
Time: 5:00pm | Location: Cairnwood Garden House, Bryn Athyn, PA, United States
Wed, Oct 22
Lessons for a Lifetime of Investing
Please join us for a presentation by Cliff Haugen, CIA and Laura Brewer, Esq of Burke, Lawton, Brewer & Burke will present on: realistic expectations, diversification, and knowing yourself and your investments. This FREE event is hosted by Bryn Athyn College and the Mutual Fund Group
Time: 4:00pm | Location: Doering Center 119, Bryn Athyn College, 2945 College Drive, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009
Thu, Oct 23
College Colloquium: A Math Course for the Rest of Us
A Bryn Athyn College Colloquium Dr. Neil Simonetti Engineers need to know algebra and calculus to design circuits and bridges, but what mathematical ideas are important for everyone to understand? And how can an instructor reach those students who are already convinced that they can never do math? Come and find out what goes into an introductory course in Quantitative Reasoning at Bryn Athyn College. (Dr. Simonetti is an Associate Professor of Computer Science and Chair of Math, Computer Science, and Business) Thursday, October 23rd Refreshments at 4 pm – Program at 4:10 pm
Time: 4:00pm | Location: Doering Center Room 119, Bryn Athyn College, 2945 College Drive, Bryn Athyn, PA
Mon, Oct 27
Registration for Winter Classes
Mon, Oct 27
Fall Dance Concert
Please join us at 2 pm or 8 pm for our fall dance concert. Tickets Available at the door: $8, $5 students.
Time: 2:00pm | Location: Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, United States
Mon, Oct 27
Fall Dance Concert
Please join us at 2 pm or 8 pm for our fall dance concert. Tickets Available at the door: $8, $5 students.
Time: 8:00pm | Location: Mitchell Performing Arts Center, 800 Tomlinson Rd, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, United States
Fri, Oct 31
Trick or Charity Halloween event
Bryn Athyn College students will be collecting food door-to-door for Thanksgiving baskets. Items needed: stuffing, yams, cranberries, potatoes, green beans, etc. Any fixings for a Thanksgiving dinner that are canned or dried.
Time: 7:00pm | Location: Bryn Athyn, PA, USA
Fri, Nov 7
Fall Term Classes End
Mon, Nov 10
Reading Day
Tue, Nov 11
Exams Begin
Fri, Nov 14
Fall Term Ends After Exams
Sat, Nov 15
Bryn Athyn College Information Session
Prospective students are invited to tour the campus and learn more about admissions and academics at Bryn Athyn College. Visit www.brynathyn.edu/visit for more information and to RSVP.
Time: 09:30am | Location: Bryn Athyn, PA, USA
Thu, Nov 27
Thanksgiving Holiday
Sun, Nov 30
Resident Students Return
Mon, Dec 1
Winter Term Classes Begin
Fri, Dec 19
Christmas Vacation Begins Following Afternoon Classes
Thu, Jan 1
New Years Day Holiday
Sun, Jan 4
Resident Students Return
Mon, Jan 5
Classes Resume
Mon, Jan 19
Martin Luther King Jr.- Holiday
Mon, Jan 26
Registration for Spring Term
Thu, Jan 29
Swedenborg's Birthday - Regular Class Schedule
Mon, Feb 16
Presidents Day - Regular Class Schedule
Fri, Feb 20
Winter Term Classes End
Mon, Feb 23
Reading Day